I should not be stressed, but I totally am…

So I got accepted to WashU St Louis, Boston and McGill Med!! 😀

Okay this is probably the best situation I can be in, with awesome choices. But OMG no I cant decide where to go OMG. I do realize that tons of people would trade to be in my shoes, but this is actually stressing me out 😦 I know I shouldn’t be because I have so many opportunities lying ahead and they are so freaking awesome (I know that) but at the same time the thought of having to pick and choose one is so excruciating when each one has their unique pros and cons.

And also I have been trying to find out more information from different people, and everyone is making a valid point. So right now I really don’t know what I should do!! I know I should follow my heart, but my heart (and my brain) is giving me very conflicted messages right now and seriously, I some times just wish that I wasn’t given so many options… Oh dear 😦

I should be chillaxing… why ><

 

decisions